When It All Comes Together: Creative Homecomings

Hey there lovely people,

Well, it’s Sunday blog post time, and I think it’s high time I share with you the finished song that I started a couple of weeks ago. I posted about it here, where I talked about my process.

The big hang-up with this one was that after I’d gotten all the juicy data about various kinds of cells’ lifespans, I didn’t know how to elevate the whole thing to the level of something of a metaphor about life.  That’s my favorite kind of lyric, a combination of literal and metaphorical. This is how I see life, and it tickles my word nerd and philosophical sensibilities.

I hope you enjoy it!

Meanwhile, what are you creating?

© 2017 Phyllis Capanna. All Rights Reserved.

Subscribe to these posts ~

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join my email list ~

Receive my monthly newsletter and blog post digest.

Get Soul Messages in your inbox ~

Once a week, receive a loving message to use in your spiritual growth practice.

Connect Socially ~ 

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Pinterest

Work with me ~

I help creative people reconnect with their creativity so they enjoy it in any way they desire to. Love Yourself Forward Coaching’s mission is to create a peaceful, conscious world by empowering its clients and customers to value themselves and confidently share their gifts, because your gifts are SO needed!

Book a Discovery session with me. 30 minutes to clarity and possibility.

Just want to reach out? I’d love to hear from you ~

Leave a Reply

